gertasty.blogg.se

Fortune favors the brave gif
Fortune favors the brave gif













fortune favors the brave gif

Guilty of not speaking out boldly and being a true bond-servant of Jesus Christ. I’m guilty.Guilty of striving to please the wrong people. It’s much more composed around the joint when we all just go with the flow than when we try and swim an alternate route even if that’s where the conviction of the Holy Spirit is leading. To be a peacekeeper rather than a peacemaker. It’s much easier and comfortable to give in to peer pressure and making others happy than it is to hold fast to where God is leading and what the Holy Spirit is prompting. Serious question: do I seek the favor of men or of God? God most definitely men most accurately. For am I now seeking the favor of men, or of God? Or am I striving to please men? If I were still trying to please men, I would not be a bond-servant of Christ.















Fortune favors the brave gif